ABPI Board

As a member organisation, we are led by our members who are actively involved in all the core areas of our activity, as well as helping to form the strategy and direction for the ABPI.

The ABPI Board comprises of individuals who are elected by members to represent the industry; and up to five people who are co-opted by the Board. Elections commence every January for elected seats to ensure that the Board is fully representative and has access to the broadest range of skills and expertise possible.

​​Our current Board includes:

Vice-President – Susan Rienow, Country President of Pfizer

  • AbbVie

  • Amgen

  • AstraZeneca

  • BMS

  • Eisai

  • Gilead

  • GSK

  • Jazz

  • Lilly

  • MSD

  • Merck

  • Novartis

  • Novo Nordisk

  • Pfizer

  • Roche

  • Sanofi

  • UCB

Last modified: 5 February 2023

Last reviewed: 5 February 2023